PKF Deutschland
Client-focused

We particularly advise small to medium-sized businesses
and have strong corporate expertise. We understand
entrepreneurs and help you implement your strategies.

Partner managed

Our audit and consulting teams are partner-managed.
One of the partners remains in constant contact with you.

Efficient

Industry experience, highly-qualified teams, full-scale consulting,
specialist knowledge of law, business administration and IT –
PKF can draw on the most diverse qualifications.

High-performing

With eight large auditing firms and about 1,300 staff,
PKF ranks among the top ten auditing networks in Germany.

International

PKF operates internationally.
With 18,500 staff in 150 countries, we are
an audit firm with a truly global presence.

PKF FASSELT SCHLAGE Partnerschaft

Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

e-mail: info@pkf-fasselt.de
Internet: www.pkf-fasselt.de

Now change to the website

BERLIN
EUREF-Campus 10/11
10829 Berlin
Phone +49 30 306907 - 0
Fax +49 30 306907 - 99
berlin@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us 

BINGEN AM RHEIN
Veronastraße 10
55411 Bingen am Rhein
Phone +49 6721 30899 - 0
Fax +49 6721 30899 - 29
bingen@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us 

BRAUNSCHWEIG
Güldenstraße 28
38100 Braunschweig
Phone +49 531 2403 - 0
Fax +49 531 2403 - 111
braunschweig@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us 

COLOGNE
Gereonstraße 34 – 36
50670 Cologne
Phone +49 221 1643 - 0 
Fax +49 221 1643 - 112
koeln@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

DUISBURG
Schifferstr. 210
47059 Duisburg
Phone +49 203 30001 - 0
Fax +49 203 30001 - 50
duisburg@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

DÜSSELDORF
Sky Office
Kennedydamm 24
40476 Düsseldorf
duesseldorf@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

 

ERFURT
Günterstraße 14
99092 Erfurt
Phone +49 361 2409302 - 0
Fax +49 361 2409302 - 1
erfurt@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

FRANKFURT AM MAIN
Hochstraße 31
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon +49 69 9349014 - 0
Telefax +49 69 9349014 - 40
frankfurt@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

 

HALDENSLEBEN
Hagenstraße 38
39340 Haldensleben
Phone +49 3904 6638 - 0
Fax +49 3904 6638 - 36
haldensleben@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

HAMBURG
Jungfernstieg 7
20354 Hamburg
Phone +49 40 35552 - 0
Fax +49 40 35552 - 222
hamburg@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

 

HELMSTEDT
Bötticherstraße 51
38350 Helmstedt
Phone +49 5351 1201 - 0
Fax +49 5351 1201 - 111
helmstedt@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us

MAGDEBURG
Hegelstraße 23
39104 Magdeburg
Phone +49 391 62872 - 0
Fax +49 391 62872 - 99
magdeburg@pkf-fasselt.de 
Your way to us

 

ROSTOCK
Am Vögenteich 26
18055 Rostock
Phone +49 381 49124 - 0
Fax +49 381 49124 - 15
rostock@pkf-fasselt.de
Your way to us